Want to cut your workload in half?


With collaborative sorting and skimming, the Sort and Skim queues operate at the same queue for all of your users, if someone deems an article to be not relevant and they delete it, it will be removed from everyone's queue.


If someone passes it to the skim queue it will be removed from the sort queue for all users and appear in the skim queue.


In the Skim Queue the same rules apply so people can cut through relevant content and better engage with the content that matters saving people time and energy.